Belmont Announce Full US Tour In Support of Debut Self-Titled LP, Out August 17


Belmont has announced a full US album release tour in support of their upcoming debut self-titled full-length, out August 17th through Mutant League Records.

The tour runs August 11-September 14 and features direct support from Such Gold (all dates), plus Southpaw (8/13-8/25), Intervention (8/25-9/5) and Chief State (9/6-9/14).

For tickets, more information, visit:

Drummer Brian Lada says, “We are very excited to finally release our debut album to the world. This record puts together a perfect representation of what we are as a band. We’ve grown a lot since our past material, and it will show in the new music. People can expect a new direction taking influence from hip-hop, fusion, and progressive music mixed in with the original Belmont sound. It’s amazing that we have the opportunity to have a record release tour with Such Gold which is a band that we have collectively loved and taken influence from for a long time. We will be hitting the entire US from August to September pushing the new record to as many people as we can!”

The forthcoming album was mixed and mastered by Dan Korneff (Breaking Benjamin, Paramore) and engineered by Jason Inguagiato at Graphic Nature Studio.

Album pre-orders and exclusive merch packages are available at:

Belmont is now on tour with Rarity and Stickup Kid through July 20, which will be followed by an appearance at iMatter Fest in Horseheads, NY alongside Underoath and August Burns Red.

Hailed by Rock Sound Magazine as “quite possibly the next great pop-punk band”, Belmont spent the better part of the last two years racking up miles and amassing fans through constant touring with the likes of Have Mercy, Hot Mulligan, Capstan and more in support of their previous release “Between You & Me”. The EP was celebrated by fans and critics alike, gaining millions of streams & views across digital music platforms.

belmont self titled cover


1. Empty

2. Recluse

3. Write Me Off

4. Pushing Daisies

5. Interlude ft. Shinigami

6. Albert

7. Hollowed Out

8. Maplewood

9. Convalescence

10. BMC

belmont table june 2018 alex zarek photo credit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: