STAY HOME STAY METAL – LIVE AT HOME –

BABYMETAL to stream their consecutive 2-day gig from September 19th & 20th 2016 at Tokyo Dome on their official YouTube channel

BABYMETAL will stream their 2-day gig which took place on September 19th & 20th, 2016 at Tokyo Dome on their official YouTube channel this weekend. They are calling for fans to “MOSH’SH at home!”BABYMETAL are encouraging fans to stay home and keep their metal spirit!

The band’s two streams will be airing on April 10th and 11th at 8pm JST (12pm BST), with the first night showing BABYMETAL’s Red Night performance from the 2016 Tokyo Dome show and the second stream showing Black Night.  Red Night and Black Night each have a different setlist.
After the first streaming, the shows will be available on their official YouTube channel for the next 23 hours, until 7pm JST(11am BST) of the following day.

Streaming Schedule
【STAY HOME STAY METAL – LIVE AT HOME -】LIVE AT TOKYO DOME – RED NIGHT
▶ 8:00 PM (JST) April 10th  to 7:00PM (JST) April 11th, 2020

【STAY HOME STAY METAL – LIVE AT HOME -】LIVE AT TOKYO DOME – BLACK NIGHT
▶ 8:00 PM (JST) April 11th to 7:00PM (JST) April 12th, 2020

■BABYMETAL Official Website
http://www.babymetal.com 

■BABYMETAL Official Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/BABYMETAL.jp 

■BABYMETAL Official Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/babymetal_official/

■BABYMETAL Official Twitter
https://twitter.com/BABYMETAL_JAPAN 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: