ARION’s second single and video for ‘At The Break Of Dawn’ are out now and feature Elize Ryd. This is the second track to be released from their forthcoming album ‘Life Is Not Beautiful’ which is due out on October 19th

You can check the video out here:

AFM Records proudly announce the signing of Finnish melodic metal act ARION. The band led by guitarist Iivo Kaipainen have been around since 2011 when all members (most of them students of the Sibelius musical high school in Helsinki) were still teenagers. In 2013 ARION entered the limelight for the first time when participating in Finland’s Eurovision Song Contest qualifiers with their song ‘Lost’. The then unknown band ended up on a sensational #5 and shortly after were offered a deal by a Finnish label.

ARION’s debut album ‘Last Of Us’ was released to critical acclaim in 2014, delivering an extremely relevant, melodic power metal album in the tradition of Finnish metal greats such as Stratovarius and Sonata Arctica. In the past few years ARION have been busy with live shows and working on new material for their upcoming album, their sophomore release titled ‘Life Is Not Beautiful’ will be released on October 19th(CD, Digipak with 3 bonus tracks, Vinyl).

01. The End Of The Fall
02. No One Stands In My Way
03. At The Break Of Dawn (feat. Elize Ryd)
04. The Last Sacrifice
05. Through Your Falling Tears
06. Unforgivable
07. Punish You
08. Life Is Not Beautiful
09. Last One Falls
10. Last Of Us (2018) – bonus track on Digipak
11. Seven (2018) – bonus track on Digipak
12. I Am The Storm (2018) – bonus track on Digipak

Lassi Vääränen- Vocals, Iivo Kaipainen – Guitars, Arttu Vauhkonen – Keyboards, Gege Velinov – Bass, Topias Kupiainen – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: