Anonymous UK Collective BULL ELEPHANT Releasing Debut Album November 29

UK anonymous collective BULL ELEPHANT will release its self-titled debut album November 29 on Eat Lead and Die Music. A lyric video for the title track is available at
Bull Elephant is the story of a slain African elephant that occultist Ahnenerbe SS attempted to bring back from the dead as a new form of battle asset. However, before re-animation could be completed it was intercepted by a mysterious witch-shaman, pursuing her own agenda and redirecting the undead creature’s purpose.
Think of the background concept as Raiders of the Lost Ark set to a progressive doom soundtrack where Judeo-Christian mythology is replaced by the even more sinister universe hinted at in the writings of H. P. Lovecraft…. with Nazi assault wolves.
The BULL ELEPHANT debut album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Paradise Lost, Cathedral, Ghost) at Orgone Studios, Bedfordshire, UK.
The album will be available from Bandcamp as a 24-bit download. The accompanying physical release is a 210x210mm (8.5” sq.), 26-page lyric and artwork booklet with CD insert that gives more insight into the pre-war world of the creature.
Pre-order Bull Elephant
Track List
1 Bull Elephant
2 Construct of Chaos
3 Communion
4 Corrupted Truth
5 Reflections
6 Winterfist
7 Dread Reactor
%d bloggers like this: