All Good Things – New Album “A Hope In Hell” Is Out Today

ALL GOOD THINGS’ NEW ALBUMA HOPE IN HELL” ARRIVES FOLLOWING THE BAND’S FIRST RADIO #1 IN THE U.S. WITH “FOR THE GLORY (FEATURING HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD)”

Band Drops Official Music Video for Second Single “The Comeback,”Featuring Escape The Fate’s Craig Mabbitt- WATCH NOW

Currently on Tour with P.O.D. and From Ashes To New – Get Tickets Now

 (Credit: Travis Shinn)

“All Good Things are making moves in 2021” – Loudwire

NEW YORK, NY – AUGUST 20, 2021 – Today All Good Thingscelebrates the release of their new albumA Hope In Hell, their first full-length LP since signing with Better Noise Music. The highly-anticipated release comes following a celebratory milestone for the band last week when they achieved their first-ever #1 at U.S. rock radiowith breakthrough track “For The Glory (featuring Hollywood Undead).”Thanks to the success and global appeal of the track, which serves as the album’s lead official single, the band has reached millions of new fans across the world over the past several months. Thanks to over 300M streams across platforms, including user generated content, the song has more lifetime streams than any other rock radio #1 hit this year, beating out tracks from Foo Fighters, Rise Against, Greta Van Fleetand The Pretty Reckless. The song’s wide reach is owed to hundreds of sync licenses; the song was heard during an eclectic mix of major tentpole cultural moments this year including the Stanley Cup Finals, ABC News’ broadcast promo for the recent State of the Union, and most recently during NBC’s broadcast of the Tokyo Summer Olympics. Full album track listing is below. A Hope in Hellis now available to stream and download HERE.

To add to the celebration of the album’s unleashing into the world, the band also dropped the video for second single “The Comeback”today, featuring Better Noise labelmate Craig Mabbittof multi-platinum band Escape The Fate. The new single received critical praise upon its release last month, with Loudwire calling it “a fist-to-the-air anthem, soaring and uplifting in nature.” The new video, featuring Mabbitt, is an energetic visual experience, embodying the song’s high-octane spirit. Watch HERE.

The band said of the album, “We’ve had a crazy journey leading up to this album release, and we couldn’t be more grateful for the fans who inspired us through the process. The band has never been more proud of a body of work, and we really hope you enjoy A Hope In Hellas much as we enjoyed creating it.  We’ve all had a rough couple years, and this collection of uplifting epic rock is what the world needs right now.  Catch us on tour in a city near you!”

All Good Things recently kicked off a slew of tour dates for the remainder of 2021, bringing to life their epic arena rock sound. They’ve joined P.O.D. on theirSatellite20th Anniversary Tour, along with labelmates From Ashes to Newand Sleep Signals. Later this fall, they’ll join Starsetand The World Aliveon the road, and the band was also added to a select list of key festival dates in the coming months. Full list of dates below, and for more information on tickets please visit here.

Both the massive success of “For The Glory” and the quick rise of the band’s profile due to the song’s ever-increasing audience are a testament to the band’s unique artist development story in this modern age of streaming. After initially writing and recording music to place in various games, TV shows, movies and advertisements, the band found a signature sound, which quickly attracted an organic core fanbase. This caught the attention of Better Noise Music, the reigning number one rock label by both Mediabase and Billboard, as data showed the band’s followers and numbers were growing by the day.

With hundreds of millions of streams across platforms, All Good Things has seen their music more than double in monthly consumption since signing to Better Noise Music. The album opener, “Kingdom,”a high-energy track and their first offering with BNM, was met with praise from fans and critics alike. Additionally, the band will take their cinematic sound to the upcoming horror-thriller film The RetaliatorsBetter Noise Filmsproduction. “For The Glory” appears on the film’s soundtrack, and the official music videodebuted new footage from the film when it premiered this past March. The film is set to make its world premiere at Arrow Video FrightFest 2021in London on August 30th. For more information on the festival and tickets to the screening, visit: http://www.frightfest.co.uk/.

A HOPE IN HELL Track listing:

  1. Kingdom
  2. Hold On
  3. For The Glory (feat. Johnny 3 Tears and Charlie Scene of Hollywood Undead)
  4. Sirens
  5. Do It Now (feat. Hyro the Hero)
  6. Push Me Down
  7. Machines
  8. Undefeated
  9. Lights Out
  10. The Comeback (feat. Craig Mabbitt of Escape The Fate)
  11. Four Letter Words
  12. End Of The World
  13. A Hope In Hell

ALL GOOD THINGS TOUR DATES:

Friday, August 20, 2021 DES MOINES IA WOOLY’S
Saturday, August 21, 2021 GLEN FLORA WI NORTHWOODS ROCK RALLY
Sunday, August 22, 2021 MINNEAPOLIS MN FIRST AVE
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 LOUISVILLE KY KY STATE FAIR
Thursday, August 26, 2021 FT WAYNE IN PIERE’S
Friday, August 27, 2021 BELVIDERE IL APOLLO THEATER
Saturday, August 28, 2021 JOLIET IL THE FORGE
Sunday, August 29, 2021 DETROIT MI ST ANDREWS HALL
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 PITTSBURGH PA ROXIAN THEATRE
Saturday, September 4, 2021 PRYOR OK ROCKLAHOMA
Thursday, September 9, 2021 DANVILLE VA BLUE RIDGE ROCK FESTIVAL
Friday, September 10, 2021 NEW HAVEN CT TOADS PLACE
Saturday, September 11, 2021 LACONIA NH GRANITE STATE MUSIC HALL
Sunday, September 12, 2021 WORCESTER MA THE PALLADIUM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 NEW YORK NY GRAMERCY THEATRE
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 HUNTINGTON NY PARAMOUNT THEATER
Thursday, September 16, 2021 BALTIMORE MD RAMS HEAD LIVE
Saturday, September 18, 2021 ATLANTA GA CENTER STAGE
Sunday, September 19, 2021 MOBILE AL SOUL KITCHEN
Monday, September 20, 2021 DESTIN FL CLUB LA
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 BIRMINGHAM AL ZYDECO
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 SAVANNAH GA VICTORY NORTH
Thursday, September 23, 2021 HUNTSVILLE AL SHAGNASTY’S
Saturday, September 25, 2021 COLUMBIA SC THE SENATE
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 CLEVELAND OH HOUSE OF BLUES
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 ST. LOUIS MO POP’S
Saturday, October 2, 2021 SAN ANTONIO TX THE ROCK BOX
Sunday, October 3, 2021 LUBBOCK TX JAKE’S BACKROOM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 PHOENIX AZ THE PRESSROOM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 SANTA ANA CA OBSERVATORY
Thursday, October 7, 2021 SAN DIEGO CA HOUSE OF BLUES
Sunday, October 10, 2021 SACRAMENTO CA AFTERSHOCK
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Ashville NC The Orange Peel
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Knoxville TN The Mill & Mine
Friday, November 5, 2021 Atlanta GA Buckhead Theater
Sunday, November 7, 2021 FT SMITH AK Temple Live
Monday, November 8, 2021 DALLAS TX House of Blues
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 HOUSTON TX House of Blues
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 SAN ANTONIO TX Aztec Theater
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Daytona Beach FL Welcome to Rockville
Sunday, November 14, 2021 MYRTLE BEACH FL House of Blues
Monday, November 15, 2021 HARRISBURG PA HMac
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 PHILADELPHIA PA Theater of the Living Arts
Friday, November 19, 2021 STROUDSBURG PA Sherman Theater
Sunday, November 21, 2021 PORTLAND ME Aura
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 WORCESTER MA The Palladium
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 NEW HAVEN CT Toad’s
Friday, November 26, 2021 COLUMBUS OH Expreess Live
Saturday, November 27, 2021 NEWPORT KY Ovation
Sunday, November 28, 2021 GRAND RAPIDS MI Intersection
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 BLOOMINGTON IL The Castle Theater
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 MCKEES ROCK PA Roxian
Friday, December 3, 2021 BUFFALO NY Rapids Theater
Saturday, December 4, 2021 NEW YORK NY Irving Plaza
Sunday, December 5, 2021 SILVER SPRING MD The Fillmore
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 CHARLOTTE NC The Fillmore
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 NASHVILLE TN Brooklyn Bowl
Friday, December 10, 2021 ST LOUIS MO Delmar Hall
Saturday, December 11, 2021 MADISON WI The Sylvee
Sunday, December 12, 2021 MINNEAPOLIS MN The Fillmore
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 DES MOINES IA Wooly’s
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 CHICAGO IL House of Blues
Friday, December 17, 2021 DETROIT MI The Majestic Theater
Saturday, December 18, 2021 CLEVELAND OH House of Blues

February 16 – 21, 2022                          MIAMI                           FL        Veragos Cruise

###

ABOUT ALL GOOD THINGS:
All Good Things creates cinematic epic rock that celebrates the underdog, lifts the fallen, and all out gloats in victory.

Pairing post-apocalyptic pump-up rock with powerful lyrics, AGT crafts a massive, bombastic sensory assault of anthemic heavy rock, summoning vistas associated with gaming or blockbuster movies.

In a masterful feat of reverse-engineering, the LA-based collective has become a potent musical force in the opposite fashion from how most groups get their start. “We were just having fun writing monster rock songs that got us hyped, hoping they might get used in games and movies,” says Dan Murphy (vocals, guitar).

AGT has since been featured in thousands of TV shows, games, films and ads worldwide. When music started being released online, increasing numbers of dedicated fans fell in love with the fist-pounding, high-energy rock anthems and demand grew. “That’s when we said ‘Wow, people are really into this,’” says Andrew Bojanic (guitar, vocals). “The music is inspirational and motivational,” adds Liz Hooper (bass, keyboards, vocals). “Our fans kind of honed that whole aesthetic, theme and imagery just with their feedback.”

AGT’s relationship with their fans is fully apparent on their forthcoming album, an epic collection tied around a common theme of surviving the apocalypse. It was inspired by the many games and films that AGT have placed their music, paying homage to the escapism those worlds provide listeners, one that’s more important today than ever.

CONNECT WITH ALL GOOD THINGS
FacebookInstagramYouTubeWebsite

ABOUT BETTER NOISE MUSIC
BETTER NOISE MUSIC is the premiere independent music label under BETTER NOISE ENTERTAINMENT, a content creation and marketing company that produces music, books, films, documentaries, TV shows, theatrical productions, and tours. Better Noise Music (formerly Eleven Seven Music), founded in 2006 by music industry veteran and independent pioneer Allen Kovac, focuses on artist development and has grown into a music industry independent powerhouse, with a roster including Mötley Crüe, Five Finger Death Punch, Escape The Fate, AWOLNATION, Atlas Genius, Papa Roach, Bad Wolves, Nothing More, and The Hu. Partnering with FUGA, AMPED and Membran, the company operates a global marketing and distribution platform with offices in New York, Los Angeles, Nashville, London, Berlin, Toronto and Sydney.

For information, visit: http://betternoise.com/

CONNECT WITH BETTER NOISE
Twitter – https://twitter.com/betternoise
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/BetterNoiseMusic/
IG – https://www.instagram.com/betternoisemusic/

%d bloggers like this: