ALL GET OUT announce ‘Northport Sessions’ EP to be released June 14th through Rude Records
All Get Out will release the Northport Sessions EP on June 14th through Rude RecordsEqual Vision Records. Today, the band shares the stripped down version of “First Contact”, which can be heard here:

The new EP includes four acoustic/reimagined versions of songs taken from the band’s recent album ‘No Bouquet’ as well as a brand-new song called “Northport”.

The songs were done remotely, with band members Nathan Hussey, Kyle Samuel and Dom Nastasi never seeing each other in person throughout its creation. The EP reflects on Nathan’s move to Northport, Alabama, and self-doubt. “We were all transitioning in our personal lives to some extent, especially with the time off, and the EP provided a creative grounding for experimentation as well as a process for us to explore sounds that we hadn’t been able to in the past,”  mentions Kyle.

The Northport Sessions EP will be released on June 14.

ALL GET OUT – ‘First Contact’ (Northport Sessions)

‘Northport Sessions’ Track Listing

1. Goddamn (Northport Sessions)
2. Namesake (Northport Sessions)
3. Archives (Northport Sessions
4. First Contact (Northport Sessions)
5. Northport

All Get Out will be touring North America with As Cities Burn starting June 11 and recently announced a string of dates with Free Throw. A full list of upcoming shows can be found at: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: