AEVUM Release New Video “The Time Machine”, New Album Out Now!

Today, March 27th, Italian/French symphonic metallers AEVUM have released their new full-length album “Multiverse”, via DarkTunes Music Group. To celebrate the new album, the band has unleashed their new music video “The Time Machine”, watch here:

The new amazing, and funny video was directed by Alex Bufalo (ViolexVideo).

“Tair”, their first single reached over 160k views on YouTube in less than 1 month. Watch here:

“Multiverse” includes 13 songs with a new modern, fresh sound for all Female Symphonic Metal fans. The album is available on all streaming platforms:

“Multiverse” tracklist:

01 – The Pilgrim
02 – Spark of Life
03 – Tair
04 – Black Honeymoon
05 – The Time Machine
06 – Cold Spot
07 – Ulas
08 – Hopeless
09 – Fratricide
10 – WwIII
11 – Seeds
12 – The Garden of Mars
Bonus Track
13 – Cessate, omai cessate

Recorded and Mixed @ Aurora Recording Studio by Emanuele Viglietti
Mastered @ The Groove Factory by Michele Guaitoli (Vision of atantis, Tempernce, Kaleidon)
Coverart @ ZenCaos Creative /Roberta Cavalleri


Formed in 2008, AEVUM‘s music is in perpetual inclination towards the union between the human being and the divine, between opposites, male and female, positive and negative, in a genre that is a bond between the neo-classical and gothic metal worlds. Aevum are known for their theatrical Live Shows, and have toured all over Europe with Haggard, Vision Divine, Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden), and performed at various Metal Festivals in Italy, since their inception in 2007. Aevum also performed at last years Metalhead Meeting Festival in Bucharest, Romania, that included such bands as Eluveitie, Delain, Dragonforce, Rotting Christ and Kreator. In February/March 2018 AEVUM toured Europe with ORPHANED LAND, in collaboration with ALPHA OMEGA Management.

More information at:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: